If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 

Contact Us :


Queensland Branch:


Dr Krish Prasad   (07) 3264 2211         President 

Sarat Maharaj       (07) 3263 2093        Public Relations Officer 

Surome Singh      (07) 3266 1933        Treasurer


Rajen Prakash      0402 436 243            General Secretary

NSW Branch

Vijendra Prasad      President 

Anil Chand              Vice President

Dr Karam Singh      Past President

Govind Sami           Past International President

New Zealand Branch

Ahmed Bhamji         Past International President



  Site Map